wallpapersden.com_desert-4k_2560x1440.jpg

Imperial  Officers

Elected
Dr. Thomas
Imperial High Priest and Prophet

Dr. Corey Thomas
Shaaban Temple #103
Oasis of Montgomery
cthomas@aeaonms.org
xwz7grlq5rnioowbhhms_edited.png
39th Imperial Potentate 

Donald R. Parks
Shaaban Temple #103
Oasis of Montgomery​
potyparks@gmail.com
34-_DSC0149_edited_edited.png
Desert Appointed
36-_DSC0154_edited_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Desert

Clarence D. Washington, HPIP
Palestine Temple #18
Oasis of Mobile
aeaonmsalabama@gmail.com
Picture1_edited.png
Past Imperial Deputy of the Desert

George Ball, PP
Al Azhar Temple #195
Oasis of Huntsville
pastmasterball@gmail.com
IMG_4734_edited.png
Past Imperial Deputy of the Desert

Robert A. Lane, HPIP
Shaaban Temple #195
Oasis of Montgomery
Deceased
camel-2788612_960_720.png
__edited.png
Past Imperial Deputy of the Desert

Freeman Holyfield, HPIP
Al Azhar Temple #195

Oasis of Huntsville
 
IMG_1552_edited.png
Past Imperial Deputy of the Desert

Wilber Webb, PP
Palestine Temple #18
Oasis of Mobile
wwebb90031@aol.com
Khedive #16 Appointed
60-_DSC0183_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Derrick Hudson, PP
dhutnupedhutnupe@aol.com
Palestine #18 Appointed
63-_DSC0186_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Keith Lafayette, PP
klafayette06@hotmail.com
20220318_115605_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Youth Department
 
Aldric Little
alittle2455@yahoo.com
IMG_1641_edited_edited_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis (Emeritus)

Acie Hale, PP

alhale@att.net
OG_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of Imperial Media Relations
 
Chase Rankin, HPP
crankin1@aum.edu
C. Wilson
Imperial Deputy of the Legion of Honor

Corey Wilson, PP

corewil88kdpkd@gmail.com
T. Anderson
Imperial Director of Imperial Media Relations
 
Terrence Anderson, HPIP
pr@aeaonms.org
Shaaban #103 Appointed
48-_DSC0170_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

James "Murry" Jones, PP
jmjones103@yahoo.com
Mizraim #119 
Appointed
39-_DSC0158_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Illya Card, PP
ilcard@yahoo.com
Al Azhar #195 
Appointed
51-_DSC0173_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Anthony Johnson, PP
pmjohnson_31@yahoo.com
IMG_7552-Edit-2_edited.png
IMG_7568-Edit_edited.png
IMG_7547-Edit-2_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Transportation Department

Jimmy Payne, HPP
payne357@aol.com
Pyramid Magazine Editor (Emeritus)


Larry Tisdale, HPP
tisdale357@att.net
Imperial Deputy of Media Relations


Otis Smith, PP
musicmastero@hotmail.com
Al Muqit #221
Appointed
45-_DSC0167_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Aundrea Thomas, PP
aundreathomas@bellsouth.net
66-_DSC0189_edited.png
Al Sharif #252
Appointed
54-_DSC0176_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Eric Harrell, PP
eharrell130794@gmail.com
Ta-Seti #253
Appointed
42-_DSC0163_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

Robert Benders, PP
bendersr@hotmail.com
Malik #270
Appointed
57-_DSC0180_edited.png
Imperial Deputy of the Oasis

A.D. Bowman, PP
adbowman33@gmail.com