top of page
161547.jpeg

Al Azhar Court #181

Attachment 2_edited_edited.png
Brenda Hose
Illustrious Commandress
ic.alazharct181@gmail.com
PNG image-D0E305AC5D2E-1.png
image_123650291_edited_edited.png
Linda Satterwhite
Deputy for the Oasis
lgsatterwhite@gmail.com
360_F_227535382_zsbxoohGlPa5k2F6rT3EOMxVbvOwDlY2.jpeg

Al  Azhar Court #181 Divan

C. Pringle
Cynthia Pringle
1st Lieutenant

cynthiapringle@bellsouth.net
S. Hardin

C. Star Hardin

Treasurer

cshardin2002@gmail.com
Screenshot_20240209_101048_Gallery_edited.png
L. Rena Hubbard
Inside Spy
renahubbard30@yahoo.com
Headshot_Jones_edited.png

M. Carleen Jones

2nd Lieutenant

carleen@wonderfulcreations.org

D. Turner

Daphne Turner

 Recordress

danija29@gmail.com

image0-1.png

Anniea (Tish) Higgins

Outside Spy

tish3526@gmail.com
Clipped_image_20240209_113528.png

Silka Hampton

High Priestess

silkahamp@gmail.com

F. Turner

Frankie Wiley

1st Ceremonial Daughter

franklblack50@gmail.com
IMG_5325_edited.png

Deneka Lockett

Marshal

deneka504@yahoo.com
C. Collier

Cathy Collier

Oriental Guide

cathyrugrats@yahoo.com

FB_IMG_1707530133452_edited.png

Tracy Robinson

2nd Ceremonial Daughter

tdrob6124@gmail.com

Barrington Dames 1-Edit-2_edited.png

Barrington Dames

Advidor

dldames@gmail.com
Attachment-1.png

Gwendolyn Wilson

Assistant Marshal

gdgrove@yahoo.com

“The opinions and pages of this site do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or policies of the
Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine of North and South America and Its Jurisdictions, Inc.,
Prince Hall Shriners, its Officers, Constituent Temples, and Members.”

bottom of page