top of page
Desert of Alabama

Mizraim Temple #119

D. Card
Dexter Card
Illustrious Potentate
PNG image-15C4D33224D8-1.png
Illya Card
Deputy of the Oasis

Mizraim Temple #119 Divan

Cheif Rabban Fulson Floyd Sr_edited.png
Fulsom Floyd Sr.
Chief Rabban
Assistant Rabban Willie Bell Jr_edited.png
Willie Bell
Assistant Rabban
High Priest and Prophet Mark Mcdowell_edited.png
Mark McDowell
High Priest and Prophet
Treasurer PP Xavian Stroud_edited.png
Xavian Stroud
Recorder Avery Martin_edited.png

Avery Martin


1st Ceremonial Master Cedric Pontoo_edited.png
Cedric Pontoo
1st Ceremonial Master
Captain of the Guard Eric Sands_edited.png
Eric Sands
Captain of the Guard
Sheridan Brown
Outer Guard
Oriental Guide Dale Brown_edited.png
Dale Brown
Oriental Guide
2nd Cermonial Master Roosevelt Williams_edited.png
Roosevelt Williams
2nd Ceremonial Master
Marshal Rodney Allen_edited.png
Rodney Allen 
Outer Guard

“The opinions and pages of this site do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or policies of the
Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine of North and South America and Its Jurisdictions, Inc.,
Prince Hall Shriners, its Officers, Constituent Temples, and Members.”

bottom of page